Management Board

INREV's management board guides the association’s strategy. The management board meets regularly to discuss and address industry developments. Many management board members also participate in INREV’s committees and working groups.

Current members


Marieke van Kamp
Head of Private Markets, NN Group


Wenzel R. B. Hoberg
CEO, Triuva


Allan Mikkelsen
Senior Director, Head of International Real Estate, ATP Real Estate


Guido Verhoef
Head of Private Real Estate, PGGM

Catherine Martougin
Partner, Baker McKenzie Luxembourg

Eric Adler
CEO, PGIM Real Estate

Ilkka Tomperi
Investment Director-Real Estate, Varma

Isabelle Scemama
CEO of AXA IM - Real Assets

Martin Lemke
Managing Director, AM alpha Kapitalverwaltungs-gesellschaft mbH

Michael Clarke
Head of Investor Services EMEA, CBRE Global Investors

Michael Hornsby
Partner, EY, Luxembourg

Thomas Brown
Partner, LGT Capital Partners (USA)

Udo Schaffer
Head of Portfolio Management Real Estate, E.ON SE