Home / Events / Research & Analytics Monthly Briefing

Description

Research & Analytics Monthly Briefing: Slowdown in European fund performance, though returns remain

, Online

This month’s briefing, taking place on Thursday 7 March at 11:00 CET / 10:00 GMT, will take a deeper dive into the results of the INREV Quarterly Index Q4 2018, providing insights into the performance of European non-listed real estate funds.

Edgar Orlovskis, Research and Analytics Associate at INREV, will be joined by Katie Smith, Head of Analytics for EMEA at CBRE Global Investors, and Casper Hesp, Head of Portfolio Management and Separate Accounts at Syntrus Achmea Real Estate and Finance, who will be discussing the recent performance trends of European non-listed real estate funds, and what’s in store for 2019.

Where

Where

Online

  • Online webinar

Programme

Online webinar

11:00 - 12:00 CET / 10:00 - 11:00 GMT

Related past events