Home / Committees / Technology and Innovation Committee

Technology and Innovation Committee


To further develop INREV’s position on technology and innovation in the non-listed real estate industry. Drive the industry forward by investigating the current and future challenges and opportunities for the non-listed real estate industry. Foster a dialogue between investors, advisors, specialists, and fund managers to increase knowledge and market transparency. The committee will investigate what current technologies are available, how are they used, and what their implications are for the industry.

Committee members

Name Company Country
Alexander Taft (chair) Invesco Germany
Thijs van Gelder (vice-chair) PGGM The Netherlands
Bahram Motamedian USAA Real Estate Co United States of America

Florian Stadlbauer

Commerz Real Germany
Imran Nasir LaSalle United Kingdom
Jakob Kær Nielsen Patrizia Multi Managers A/S  Denmark
Michiel Moll NN Group The Netherlands
Sophie Hinder-Walbank TH Real Estate United Kingdom
Vincent van Gerven Bouwinvest The Netherlands

Related Information

IQ Magazine article

In this fast moving environment, INREV is looking to help the industry harness the potential of new technology and achieve favourable outcomes from the vast range of choices it will face. Read the Committee Spotlight on the Technology and Innovation Committee.

Read the article

Questions about Technology and Innovation Committee?

Please don't hesitate to contact us.