Home / News / INREV News / Join July briefings on Market Insights (5 July) and DEI in Europe (7 July)

Join July briefings on Market Insights (5 July) and DEI in Europe (7 July)

Join us online for two briefings this July.

Market Insights on 5 July at 15.00 CET/14.00 UK time, where we will discuss the June publication with industry experts, such as, Irène Fossé (Director | Research & Strategy at AEW) and Simone Roberti (Head of Research, Colliers, Italia)

Register

DEI in Europe on 7 July from 10.00 to 11.00 CET/9:00 to 10.00 UK time, where together with ULI we will present the key highlights of the Global Real Estate DEI Survey and dive into what's happening in Europe with a panel discussion on the drivers and challenges of implementing DEI strategies. 

Register