Home / Operational Real Estate Committee

Operational Real Estate Committee


To promote market transparency and improve consistency of information presented to investors regarding the governance and operations for the operational real estate model.

Committee members

Name Company Country
Thomas Kallenbrunnen (Chair) GARBE Germany
Jaap van der Bijl Altera Vastgoed N.V. The Netherlands
Jani Nokkanen NREP Finland
Kristian Branum-Burns Quadreal Property Group United Kingdom
Leo Hertog APG Asset Management The Netherlands
Mike Bessell Invesco Real Estate Europe United Kingdom
Nicole Mitchell Macfarlanes LLP United Kingdom
Simone Pozzato Hines United Kingdom
John O'Driscoll AXA IM Alts United Kingdom
Austin Mitchell Lendlease United Kingdom