Home / Team

Team

INREV has offices in Amsterdam and Brussels, staffed by a dedicated team of professionals to keep our members up-to-date on the non-listed real estate industry.

Following government advice, the INREV team in Brussels and Amsterdam will be working from home until further notice. The team remain fully available during usual working hours and are fully reachable via the usual communication channels.
 

Executive Office

Liz Middleton

Executive Assistant to CEO and Executive Office
liz.middleton@inrev.org

Business and Finance

Paul Boske

Head of Finance and Administration
paul.boske@inrev.org

Sylvia de Heer

Finance Associate
sylvia.deheer@inrev.org

Elleni Meteku

Office Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8600 elleni.meteku@inrev.org

Member Management

Claudia Kapp

Director of Member Relations
tel: +31 (0)611 408 7 88 claudia.kapp@inrev.org

Agnieszka Krwawnik

Membership Administrator
agnieszka.krwawnik@inrev.org

Public Affairs

Jeff Rupp

Director of Public Affairs
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8161 jeff.rupp@inrev.org

Federica Miano

Public Affairs Manager
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8162 federica.miano@inrev.org

Ewelina Boraczewska

Research Analyst and Office Manager Brussels
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8160 ewelina.boraczewska@inrev.org

Professional Standards

Constantin Sorlescu

Director of Professional Standards
constantin.sorlescu@inrev.org

Bahar Yay Celik

Professional Standards Associate
bahar.celik@inrev.org

Shrey Yadav

Professional Standards Analyst
shrey.yadav@inrev.org

Research and Market Information

Iryna Pylypchuk

Director of Research and Market Information
tel: +31 (0)6 21475893 iryna.pylypchuk@inrev.org

Richard Buytendijk

Senior Research and Analytics Manager
richard.buytendijk@inrev.org

Edgar Orlovskis

Research and Analytics Manager
edgar.orlovskis@inrev.org

Oscar Fusco

Research and Analytics Manager
Oscar.Fusco@inrev.org

Connor van Leeuwen

Research and Analytics Analyst
connor.vanleeuwen@inrev.org

Melle Simonis

Research and Analytics Analyst
melle.simonis@inrev.org

Hina Yamada

Research and Analytics Analyst
hina.yamada@inrev.org

Events and Education

Hedda Hollander

Director of Events and Education
hedda.hollander@inrev.org

Tom Vink

Events Manager
tom.vink@inrev.org

Carien Nieters

eLearning and Development Manager
carien.nieters@inrev.org

Sanne van der Loo

Junior Events Associate
tel: +31 627216606 sanne.vanderloo@inrev.org

IT and Digital Products

Rui Mendes

Director of Technology and Digital Transformation
rui.mendes@inrev.org

Sergio Brinkhuis

Online Development Manager
sergio.brinkhuis@inrev.org

Elizabeth Kalinaki

Data Scientist
elizabeth.kalinaki@inrev.org

Raül Ahmad

Data Scientist
Raul.Ahmad@inrev.org

Marketing Communications

Johlyn Da Prato

Director of Marketing and Communication
johlyn.daprato@inrev.org

Rebecca Wilson

Communications Manager
rebecca.wilson@inrev.org

Chris Lam

Marketing Manager
chris.lam@inrev.org

Goda Miskinyte

Brand and Design Associate
goda.miskinyte@inrev.org

Dora Ramos

Junior Brand and Design Associate
dora.ramos@inrev.org