Home / Team

Team

INREV has offices in Amsterdam and Brussels, staffed by a dedicated team of professionals to keep our members up-to-date on the non-listed real estate industry.

Executive Office

Liz Middleton

Executive Assistant to CEO and Executive Office
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8601 liz.middleton@inrev.org

Business and Finance

Paul Boske

Head of Finance and Administration
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8611 paul.boske@inrev.org

Sylvia de Heer

Finance Associate
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8607 sylvia.deheer@inrev.org

Elleni Meteku

Office Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8600 elleni.meteku@inrev.org

Member Management

Claudia Kapp

Member Relationship Manager
tel: +31 (0)611 408 7 88 claudia.kapp@inrev.org

Agnieszka Krwawnik

Membership Administrator
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8600 agnieszka.krwawnik@inrev.org

Public Affairs

Jeff Rupp

Director of Public Affairs
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8161 jeff.rupp@inrev.org

Federica Miano

Public Affairs Manager
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8162 federica.miano@inrev.org

Ewelina Boraczewska

Office Manager Brussels
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8160 ewelina.boraczewska@inrev.org

Professional Standards

Constantin Sorlescu

Director of Professional Standards
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8616 constantin.sorlescu@inrev.org

Alexander Brake

Professional Standards Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8612 alexander.brake@inrev.org

Research and Market Information

Henri Vuong

Director of Research and Market Information
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8614 henri.vuong@inrev.org

Vitaliy Tonenchuk

Senior Research and Analytics Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8622 vitaliy.tonenchuk@inrev.org

Edgar Orlovskis

Research and Analytics Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8624 edgar.orlovskis@inrev.org

Jose Monsalve

Research and Analytics Analyst
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8623 jose.monsalve@inrev.org

Oscar Fusco

Research and Analytics Analyst
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8625 Oscar.Fusco@inrev.org

Tafadzwa Nyabadza

Research and Analytics Analyst
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8606 tafadzwa.nyabadza@inrev.org

Events and Education

Hedda Hollander

Director of Events and Education
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8602 hedda.hollander@inrev.org

Rachel Chow

Training Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8615 rachel.chow@inrev.org

Carien Nieters

eLearning and Development Associate
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8628 carien.nieters@inrev.org

IT and Digital Products

Rui Mendes

Digital Product Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8609 rui.mendes@inrev.org

Sergio Brinkhuis

Online Development Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8610 sergio.brinkhuis@inrev.org

Elizabeth Kalinaki

Data Scientist
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8617 elizabeth.kalinaki@inrev.org

Marketing Communications

Johlyn Da Prato

Director of Marketing and Communication
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8603 johlyn.daprato@inrev.org

Rebecca Wilson

Communications Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8613 rebecca.wilson@inrev.org

Stepan Starunchak

Marketing Manager
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8619 stepan.starunchak@inrev.org

Goda Miskinyte

Online Marketing Communications Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8621 goda.miskinyte@inrev.org