Home / Team

Team

INREV has offices in Amsterdam and Brussels, staffed by a dedicated team of professionals to keep our members up-to-date on the non-listed real estate industry.

Following government advice, the INREV team in Brussels and Amsterdam will be working from home until further notice. The team remain fully available during usual working hours and are fully reachable via the usual communication channels.
 

Executive Office

Liz Middleton

Executive Assistant to CEO and Executive Office
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8601 liz.middleton@inrev.org

Business and Finance

Paul Boske

Head of Finance and Administration
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8611 paul.boske@inrev.org

Sylvia de Heer

Finance Associate
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8607 sylvia.deheer@inrev.org

Elleni Meteku

Office Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8600 elleni.meteku@inrev.org

Member Management

Claudia Kapp

Director of Member Relations
tel: +31 (0)611 408 7 88 claudia.kapp@inrev.org

Agnieszka Krwawnik

Membership Administrator
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8600 agnieszka.krwawnik@inrev.org

Public Affairs

Jeff Rupp

Director of Public Affairs
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8161 jeff.rupp@inrev.org

Federica Miano

Public Affairs Manager
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8162 federica.miano@inrev.org

Ewelina Boraczewska

Office Manager Brussels
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8160 ewelina.boraczewska@inrev.org

Professional Standards

Constantin Sorlescu

Director of Professional Standards
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8616 constantin.sorlescu@inrev.org

Bahar Yay Celik

Professional Standards Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8612 bahar.celik@inrev.org

Research and Market Information

Iryna Pylypchuk

Director of Research and Market Information
tel: +31 (0)6 21475893 iryna.pylypchuk@inrev.org

Richard Buytendijk

Senior Research and Analytics Manager
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8614 richard.buytendijk@inrev.org

Edgar Orlovskis

Research and Analytics Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8624 edgar.orlovskis@inrev.org

Jose Monsalve

Research and Analytics Associate
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8623 jose.monsalve@inrev.org

Oscar Fusco

Research and Analytics Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8625 Oscar.Fusco@inrev.org

Tafadzwa Nyabadza

Research and Analytics Analyst
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8606 tafadzwa.nyabadza@inrev.org

Connor van Leeuwen

Research and Analytics Analyst
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8629 connor.vanleeuwen@inrev.org

Events and Education

Hedda Hollander

Director of Events and Education
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8602 hedda.hollander@inrev.org

Rachel Chow

Training Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8615 rachel.chow@inrev.org

Carien Nieters

eLearning and Development Associate
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8628 carien.nieters@inrev.org

IT and Digital Products

Rui Mendes

Director of Technology and Digital Transformation
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8609 rui.mendes@inrev.org

Sergio Brinkhuis

Online Development Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8610 sergio.brinkhuis@inrev.org

Elizabeth Kalinaki

Data Scientist
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8617 elizabeth.kalinaki@inrev.org

Dharshini Bhuvaneswari

Data Integration Expert
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8627 dharshini.bhuvaneswari@inrev.org

Marketing Communications

Johlyn Da Prato

Director of Marketing and Communication
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8603 johlyn.daprato@inrev.org

Rebecca Wilson

Communications Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8613 rebecca.wilson@inrev.org

Goda Miskinyte

Brand and Design Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8621 goda.miskinyte@inrev.org