Home / Team

Team

INREV has offices in Amsterdam and Brussels, staffed by a dedicated team of professionals to keep our members up-to-date on the non-listed real estate industry.

Executive Office

Liz Middleton

Executive Assistant to CEO and Executive Office
liz.middleton@inrev.org

Business and Finance

Paul Boske

Head of Finance and Administration
paul.boske@inrev.org

Jennifer Van Vliet

Head of Operations
jennifer.vanvliet@inrev.org

Sylvia de Heer

Finance Associate
sylvia.deheer@inrev.org

Elleni Meteku

Executive Assistant and Office Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8600 elleni.meteku@inrev.org

Member Management

Claudia Kapp

Director of Member Relations
tel: +31 (0)611 408 7 88 claudia.kapp@inrev.org

Karen Oportus

Member Relations Analyst
karen.oportus@inrev.org

Public Affairs

Jeff Rupp

Director of Public Affairs
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8161 jeff.rupp@inrev.org

Federica Miano

Public Affairs Manager
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8162 federica.miano@inrev.org

Ewelina Boraczewska

Research Analyst and Office Manager Brussels
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8160 ewelina.boraczewska@inrev.org

Professional Standards

Constantin Sorlescu

Director of Professional Standards
constantin.sorlescu@inrev.org

Bahar Yay Celik

Professional Standards Manager
bahar.celik@inrev.org

Shrey Yadav

Professional Standards Analyst
shrey.yadav@inrev.org

Luc van de Boom

Professional Standards Associate
luc.vandeboom@inrev.org

Research and Market Information

Iryna Pylypchuk

Director of Research and Market Information
tel: +31 (0)6 21475893 iryna.pylypchuk@inrev.org

Keith Alexander

Senior Research and Analytics Manager
keith.alexander@inrev.org

Jose Monsalve

Research and Analytics Manager
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8623 jose.monsalve@inrev.org

Connor van Leeuwen

Research and Analytics Associate
connor.vanleeuwen@inrev.org

Jeanne Besner

Research and Analytics Analyst
jeanne.besner@inrev.org

Events and Education

Hedda Hollander

Director of Events and Education
hedda.hollander@inrev.org

Tom Vink

Events Manager
tom.vink@inrev.org

Carien Nieters

eLearning and Development Manager
carien.nieters@inrev.org

Sebastiano Stichter

Junior Training Associate
sebastiano.stichter@inrev.org

Katherine Alzate

Events Associate
katherine.alzate@inrev.org

IT and Digital Products

Rui Mendes

Director of Technology and Digital Transformation
technology@inrev.org

Sergio Brinkhuis

Online Development Manager
sergio.brinkhuis@inrev.org

Elizabeth Kalinaki

Data Scientist
elizabeth.kalinaki@inrev.org

Alexandros Valetopoulos

Data Scientist
alexandros.valetopoulos@inrev.org

Marketing Communications

Johlyn Da Prato

Director of Marketing and Communication
johlyn.daprato@inrev.org

Rebecca Wilson

Communications Manager
rebecca.wilson@inrev.org

Dora Ramos

Brand and Design Ambassador
dora.ramos@inrev.org

Karol Kepka

Marketing Associate
karol.kepka@inrev.org