Home / Team

Team

INREV has offices in Amsterdam and Brussels, staffed by a dedicated team of professionals to keep our members up-to-date on the non-listed real estate industry.

Executive Office

Liz Middleton

Executive Assistant to CEO and Executive Office
liz.middleton@inrev.org

Member Management

Claudia Kapp

Director of Member Relations
tel: +31 (0)611 408 7 88 claudia.kapp@inrev.org

Karen Oportus

Member Relations Analyst
karen.oportus@inrev.org

Public Affairs

Jeff Rupp

Director of Public Affairs
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8161 jeff.rupp@inrev.org

Ewelina Boraczewska

Research Analyst
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8160 ewelina.boraczewska@inrev.org

Alessio Gosciu

Public Affairs Associate
alessio.gosciu@inrev.org

Research and Market Information

Iryna Pylypchuk

Director of Research and Market Information
tel: +31 (0)6 21475893 iryna.pylypchuk@inrev.org

Bert Teuben

Senior Research and Analytics Manager
bert.teuben@inrev.org

Jose Monsalve

Research and Analytics Manager
tel: +31 (0) 20 235 8623 jose.monsalve@inrev.org

Connor van Leeuwen

Research and Analytics Associate
connor.vanleeuwen@inrev.org

Jeanne Besner

Research and Analytics Analyst
jeanne.besner@inrev.org

Ieuan Hill

Research Assistant
ieuan.hill@inrev.org

Jurgis Jancauskas

Real Estate Data Assistant
jurgis.jancauskas@inrev.org

Sam van Elburg

Real Estate Data Assistant
sam.vanelburg@inrev.org

Professional Standards

Constantin Sorlescu

Director of Professional Standards
constantin.sorlescu@inrev.org

Elise van Herwaarden

ESG Manager
elise.vanherwaarden@inrev.org

Shrey Yadav

Professional Standards Associate
shrey.yadav@inrev.org

Jack Brennan

ESG Analyst
jack.brennan@inrev.org

Events and Education

Hedda Hollander

Director of Events and Education
hedda.hollander@inrev.org

Tom Vink

Events Manager
tom.vink@inrev.org

Barbara Garcia

Events Associate
barbara.garcia@inrev.org

Annemieke Blessinga

Events and Education Assistant
annemieke.blessinga@inrev.org

Operations

Jennifer van Vliet

Head of Operations
jennifer.vanvliet@inrev.org

Paul Boske

Head of Finance and Administration
paul.boske@inrev.org

Elleni Meteku

Executive Assistant and Office Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8600 elleni.meteku@inrev.org

Sylvia de Heer

Finance Associate
sylvia.deheer@inrev.org

Sergio Brinkhuis

Online Development Manager
sergio.brinkhuis@inrev.org

Elizabeth Kalinaki

Lead Data Scientist
elizabeth.kalinaki@inrev.org

Alexandros Valetopoulos

Data Scientist
alexandros.valetopoulos@inrev.org

Marketing Communications

Johlyn Da Prato

Director of Marketing and Communication
johlyn.daprato@inrev.org

Karol Kepka

Digital Marketing Manager
karol.kepka@inrev.org

Megan Leong

Marketing Communications Associate
megan.leong@inrev.org

Killian Gleeson

Junior Brand and Design Associate
killian.gleeson@inrev.org