Home / Team

Team

INREV has offices in Amsterdam and Brussels, staffed by a dedicated team of professionals to keep our members up-to-date on the non-listed real estate industry.

CEO

Business and Finance

Paul Boske

Head of Finance and Administration
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8611 paul.boske@inrev.org

Liz Middleton

Business Development Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8601 liz.middleton@inrev.org

Claudia Kapp

Member Relationship Manager
tel: +31 (0)611 408 7 88 claudia.kapp@inrev.org

Antonie Schuller

Member Relationship Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8600 info@inrev.org

Marcia Engel

Finance Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8607 marcia.engel@inrev.org

Evelien Maas

Finance Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8607 evelien.maas@inrev.org

Agnieszka Krwawnik

Membership Administrator
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8600 agnieszka.krwawnik@inrev.org

Public Affairs

Jeff Rupp

Director of Public Affairs
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8161 jeff.rupp@inrev.org

Federica Miano

Public Affairs Manager
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8162 federica.miano@inrev.org

Ewelina Boraczewska

Office Manager Brussels
tel: +32 (0) 2213 8160 ewelina.boraczewska@inrev.org

Professional Standards

Constantin Sorlescu

Senior Professional Standards Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8616 constantin.sorlescu@inrev.org

Stephen Ryan

Professional Standards Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8617 stephen.ryan@inrev.org

Jared Sammet

Professional Standards Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8612 jared.sammet@inrev.org

Research and Market Information

Henri Vuong

Director of Research and Market Information
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8614 henri.vuong@inrev.org

Vitaliy Tonenchuk

Senior Research and Analytics Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8622 vitaliy.tonenchuk@inrev.org

Arvydas Jadevicius

Research and Analytics Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8618 arvydas.jadevicius@inrev.org

Edgar Orlovskis

Research and Analytics Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8624 edgar.orlovskis@inrev.org

Connor van Leeuwen

Research and Analytics Assistant
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8606 connor.vanleeuwen@inrev.org

Mats Raitanen

Research and Analytics Assistant
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8625 mats.raitanen@inrev.org

Training and Events

Hedda Hollander

Head of Events
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8602 hedda.hollander@inrev.org

Manuela D’Agata

Head of Training and Education
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8605 manuela.dagata@inrev.org

Rachel Chow

Events and Training Assistant
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8615 rachel.chow@inrev.org

Communications

Johlyn Da Prato

Head of Marketing and Communication
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8603 johlyn.da.prato@inrev.org

Lia Gudaitis

Online Projects Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8609 lia.gudaitis@inrev.org

Sergio Brinkhuis

Online Development Manager
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8610 sergio.brinkhuis@inrev.org

Goda Miskinyte

Online Marketing Communications Associate
tel: +31 (0)20 235 8621 goda.miskinyte@inrev.org